Hello! :D

Image

Hi Guys! 

Kelly has asked me to help out on this blog and I’m so psyched!! I probably won’t have as many posts as Kelly because I put myself through so much business it isn’t even funny. But I do enjoy it! Anyway, the above picture pretty much sums me up..except it should have JESUS CHRIST or THE BIBLE or GOD on that picture as well because besides my passion for the fandoms, I have a passion for Christ. I love the idea of this blog, and I hope to put my very best into this for the benefit of others and to bring glory to God! 

Oh, and do be warned, I just finished the most recent episode of Doctor Who, and so I’m basically on a WhoHype right now. I will probably have many posts concerning Doctor Who until that calms down! 

I can’t wait to start writing!! In fact, I may do one this evening. Don’t know yet. 

ENJOY! 

To Him Be Glory and Make Him Famous!

2 thoughts on “Hello! :D

  1. Love the poster…that pretty much sums me up as well. Except for the inclusion of God/Jesus as well…oh and Merlin…I think he’d have to be on there for me. 🙂

    ~Aspen

Speak, friend, and enter...

